Skip to main content

2023 Special Topics Workshop - Phoenix - Streaming

Event Price: $699.00

15 CPE Total Credits over 3 Sessions

Dates

Times

Courses

Credits

May 10, 2023 8:00am - 1:00pm Pacific
9:00am - 2:00pm Mountain
10:00am - 3:00pm Central
11:00am - 4:00pm Eastern
Early Update and Review of the Challenges of the 2023 Tax Season 5 CPE of 15
May 11, 2023 8:00am - 1:00pm Pacific
9:00am - 2:00pm Mountain
10:00am - 3:00pm Central
11:00am - 4:00pm Eastern
Day 2-Phoenix 5 CPE of 15
May 12, 2023 8:00am - 1:00pm Pacific
9:00am - 2:00pm Mountain
10:00am - 3:00pm Central
11:00am - 4:00pm Eastern
Day 3-Phoenix 5 CPE of 15