Skip to main content

2023 Special Topics Workshop - Cabo - Streaming

Event Price: $699.00

15 CPE Total Credits over 3 Sessions

Dates

Times

Courses

Credits

June 21, 2023 7:00am - 12:00pm Pacific
8:00am - 1:00pm Mountain
9:00am - 2:00pm Central
10:00am - 3:00pm Eastern
Mid-Year Legislative Update: What’s Going On? 5 CPE of 15
June 22, 2023 7:00am - 12:00pm Pacific
8:00am - 1:00pm Mountain
9:00am - 2:00pm Central
10:00am - 3:00pm Eastern
Understanding Basis: Simpler Than You Think! 5 CPE of 15
June 23, 2023 7:00am - 12:00pm Pacific
8:00am - 1:00pm Mountain
9:00am - 2:00pm Central
10:00am - 3:00pm Eastern
Taxpayer First Act Revisited And Your Security Compliance Challenges 5 CPE of 15