Skip to main content

2022 Special Topics Workshop - Napa - Streaming

Event Price: $609.00

15 CPE Total Credits over 3 Sessions

Dates

Times

Courses

Credits

July 18, 2022 8:00am - 1:00pm Pacific
9:00am - 2:00pm Mountain
10:00am - 3:00pm Central
11:00am - 4:00pm Eastern
Addressing The Issues Of The Extension Season 5 CPE of 15
July 19, 2022 8:00am - 1:00pm Pacific
9:00am - 2:00pm Mountain
10:00am - 3:00pm Central
11:00am - 4:00pm Eastern
Love And Taxes And The Issues Of Filing A Joint Return 5 CPE of 15
July 20, 2022 8:00am - 1:00pm Pacific
9:00am - 2:00pm Mountain
10:00am - 3:00pm Central
11:00am - 4:00pm Eastern
Federal Tax Impact Of Assets On A Business’s Life Cycle 5 CPE of 15