Skip to main content

2022 Special Topics Workshop - Williamsburg - Streaming

Event Price: $609.00

15 CPE Total Credits over 3 Sessions

Dates

Times

Courses

Credits

June 22, 2022 5:00am - 10:00am Pacific
6:00am - 11:00am Mountain
7:00am - 12:00pm Central
8:00am - 1:00pm Eastern
Mid-Year Legislative Update: What’s Going On? 5 CPE of 15
June 23, 2022 5:00am - 10:00am Pacific
6:00am - 11:00am Mountain
7:00am - 12:00pm Central
8:00am - 1:00pm Eastern
Ugly 1040 Issues 5 CPE of 15
June 24, 2022 5:00am - 10:00am Pacific
6:00am - 11:00am Mountain
7:00am - 12:00pm Central
8:00am - 1:00pm Eastern
Practice Management: Challenges Of The Small Tax Office 5 CPE of 15