Skip to main content

2022 Special Topics Workshop - Phoenix - Streaming

Event Price: $609.00

2022 Special Topics Workshop - Phoenix - Streaming | 3 Days

15 CPE Total Credits over 3 Sessions

Dates

Times

Courses

Credits

September 21, 2022 8:00am - 1:00pm Pacific
9:00am - 2:00pm Mountain
10:00am - 3:00pm Central
11:00am - 4:00pm Eastern
Getting Ready For The 2023 Tax Season 5 CPE of 15
September 22, 2022 8:00am - 1:00pm Pacific
9:00am - 2:00pm Mountain
10:00am - 3:00pm Central
11:00am - 4:00pm Eastern
Taxation: What’s Age Got To Do With It? 5 CPE of 15
September 23, 2022 8:00am - 1:00pm Pacific
9:00am - 2:00pm Mountain
10:00am - 3:00pm Central
11:00am - 4:00pm Eastern
Tax Benefits Of Retirement And Social Security Planning 5 CPE of 15