NSTPNational Society of Tax Professionals (NSTP)

Congratulations to Stacey Creighton, the newest member of the NSTP Board of Directors. We appreciate the participation of all who voted in the run-off election as a result of the first ever tie for a seat on the NSTP Board.

Your NSTP Board of Directors, commencing in January 2018, along with their current Board titles, are:

Keith Huebel, President

Andre’ Re, Vice President

Kristina Rice, Treasurer

Paul La Monaca, Director of Education

Noel Allen, Director of Membership

Isaac McRae

Stacey Creighton

We appreciate the participation by Serge Gautron and his continued support and involvement with the NSTP.

The Board will be electing a new Secretary at the January 2018 meeting.